Fried Bananas!


dry skin and runny noses
March 18, 2010, 11:25 pm
Filed under: *poof* | Tags:

Michaela,

I am currently in Oakville, Ontario, Canada, North America, The Earth, Milky Way. It is midnight. My march break has been “terribly” (as you would say) dull. My parents went away to Barcelona but missed their flight so ended up in New York City without me! Providence sounds lovely compared to here. But at least the sun is shining, the grass is greener, my bike is coming out of hibernation. I’m listening to Broken Social Scene Presents Kevin Drew. Can we please go see them??? Magic magic magic magic. The sound of their voices will make us forget everything!

We are all shithead kids. I apologize for that. But marching on is a very strong statement. Oh in the wilds of adolescence, we all become strangers to ourselves. I’m not making sense. When you said we’re growin’ up, I thought “Oh. My. God. We are, aren’t we?!”. I hate growing up. It fucking sucks. Better things are coming though! I swear there’s truth in that. I was thinking about you farming the other day. I’m still lost. I have no idea who I am, what I want or where I want to be. Fuckity fuck fuck. My application and deposit for Paris are in. I’m going! Away away away I go! Why was the plane ride frightening? Why are you in a predicament? Why were you stressed? What shenanigans? When are you coming home? So many questions left unanswered. Come into my house yo! Or I’ll come to yours. Either way, the time will come to talk of many things. Of shoes and ships and ceiling wax, of cabbages and kings!

I’m hungry too.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

