Fried Bananas!


The Secret garden
July 24, 2009, 10:31 pm
Filed under: *poof* | Tags:

100_0314

What the heck is with the wild windy weather. It’s definitely putting my plants is a gloomy mood. Our patio garden was becoming this great hideaway but since the weather has been chilly everyone’s lookin lonely.

I recently got really into gardening. It’s such a great therapy for the mind and soul. I just dug up an array of old gardening books from my mother’s shelf. After my trip, I will surely get to them. Packing is such a stress load. Although I’m quite excited for my trip. Back to the homeland baby.

I hope everyone’s having a swell summertime.

with love

-m

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

