Fried Bananas!


let’s have a ball
June 15, 2009, 5:19 pm
Filed under: *poof*, fo-toes, intangibles

Image019_22

Image016_19

Image021_24

Good news! I have finally defeated by evil nemesis, also known as Math. After looking over the 4 sheets of paper binded by a staple and trembling hands I handed it in . Soon after I saw my troubles pass me by! My weekend was quite enjoyable especially the Brazilian guitar performance+more that I witnessed in the Harbourfront’s music garden. That’s not all, prior to that I encountered a very nice man that helped me with my strap and filter needs.  My sister also came home last night from her beloved city- Boston. She purchased for me a white porcelain tea cup that just warmed by heart. It says on it, ‘My cup of tea’ which came after she said “I bought this for you because…” It’s one of those strung days when I’m feeling zingy. I picked up my developed photos and above are some results. I still have a lot to work on but I think I’m gradually improving…I hope.

This is probably the longest entry I’ve written. I hope you didn’t yawn too much as you skimmed through that.

Happy days and nights!

p.s Check out the tune Animal by Miike Snow.  {consider yourself getting into my head} “I change shapes just to hide in this place but I’m still, I’m still an animal”

-m

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

love the juggler one! -j

Comment by friedbananas




Leave a Reply

