Fried Bananas!


My FUTURO? Say whaaaa?
April 24, 2009, 10:32 pm
Filed under: *poof*, intangibles | Tags: ,

edna_mode_head_feb_05

Hm. So everyone knows that planning out or even thinking about your future just makes your head explode. Time is speeding by fast and I’m starting to really think about what I wanna do.

Gap year(s)?- ta work? ta travel?

Tea mastering?

School for fashion? WHERE? RISD? SOFA? (Again where?) PARSONS????

These are the kinds of things that make me really question myself and my abilities.  I just hope by the time I finish High school I’ll be good enough.

Although at the same time these things also excite me! It makes me quiver! It makes my mind wander!

I guess it’s not really that interesting to read about my life plans but I just thought I’d put it out there.

I’ve also decided that the top three designers that I am most fond of are:

Julian Louie (his stuff look like the things I’d wanna create with REVAMP. I love how architectural his pieces are!)

Matthew Williamson ( the perfect amount of color-happiness. I want to live in his home!)

Rei Kawakubo (Everything about her is just her-BOLD. There’s nothing better than that.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

live for now. No unnecessary pressure

Comment by Robot




Leave a Reply

