Fried Bananas!


Time to check in on your mental environment
February 11, 2009, 6:56 pm
Filed under: *poof*, cool shiza, hoot worthy! | Tags: ,

adbusters_82

This week seems to be a time in my life where I look around and I find things that have always been in my reach but I have never realized it. Something just kept making me want to go to my school library, as if I needed to find something.

There is this little section with comfy chairs, a small coffee table and some mags scattered everywhere. It looked quite inviting. I’ve passed by it countless times but I just never seemed to stop. For some reason an inkling told me that I had something that was more of a priority to do. This time it didn’t seem that way so I decided to walk over and pick one of the mags up.  Blah blah blah. zzzzzoom.

The next day, I wanted to go back thinking that maybe there was more for me to see.

Indeed there was.

A mish-mash of anti-consumerist, philosophical, activist,environmental  clever and interesting insights ADBUSTERS is sure to give you something to think and talk about.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

