Fried Bananas!


I’d like to walk around in your mind someday…
February 7, 2009, 12:29 am
Filed under: cool shiza, go bananas!, hoot worthy!, intangibles, lovely, muzik | Tags: ,

vashti03_

I would like to share with you Vashti Bunyan. Oh her songs are so very sweet and charming.

Feist and Ben Gibbard do a cover of “Train Song” which is one of the songs in Dark Was the Night. It’s my favorite one I think. It just absolutely warms my heart!

Look ‘er up!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

