Fried Bananas!


the pigs are flying! you’re just not looking.
February 3, 2009, 7:44 pm
Filed under: *poof*, fo-toes | Tags: , ,

 

n515052624_1919690_82951

Ice-age heat wave, can’t complain.
If the world’s at large, why should I remain?
Walked away to another plan. 
Gonna find another place, maybe one I can stand. 

Well uh-uh baby I ain’t got no plan. 
We’ll float on maybe would you understand? 

The days get shorter and the nights get cold. 
I like the autumn but this place is getting old. 

I like songs about drifters – books about the same. 
They both seem to make me feel a little less insane. 

I know that starting over is not what life’s about. 
But my thoughts were so loud I couldn’t hear my mouth. 
My thoughts were so loud I couldn’t hear my mouth. 

 

.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

