Fried Bananas!


this is going to help me out with my life.
January 28, 2009, 10:47 pm
Filed under: it's all happening!, tangibles | Tags: , , ,

lonely-planet-big-trip-1lg_v1_m56577569830520161

(click here)

The world seems to be calling me.

I’m excited.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi,

I’m from a word of mouth marketing company called Matchstick and I’m currently working on the launch of L’Oreal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes. I am contacting fashionable and hip female bloggers across Canada, hoping to involve them in this launch. I read through your blog and found that you would be a good fit for this program and was wondering if you might be interested. Send me an email if you are!

Comment by Matchstick




Leave a Reply

