Fried Bananas!


Nanana…
December 27, 2008, 10:52 pm
Filed under: cool shiza, go bananas!, hoot worthy!, scope it! | Tags: , ,

I will have to say that this Christmas break is the busiest one and could be the best one yet. Living here brings me so much to work around with and enjoy! I lalalalove it.

Some cool new places to check out:

First would be NANA ..a vintage boutique in Kensingt0n Market. Their things are beautiful!

Another one is the Recycled Book Shop on McCaul St. ..LOVELY and not badly priced at all.

Both of these are in a cute little house which makes shopping there even sweeeeeeeter. I finally got my desired skinny-tie! Ha, two actually.

I shall post photographs when I snap them because I am  going to become quite a regular in these havens!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

