Fried Bananas!


An introduction.
December 26, 2008, 12:47 am
Filed under: Bienvenue!, intangibles

Where am I? This is new. Never seen a banana peel that big before! Wow!
Falling down the rabbit hole….Blogging, a whole new world.

Howdy.
I’m Paul and i will be joining my two friends until the fire in me goes out and my fingers can not type another word.
To sum me up, i am a huge fan of poetry and music. To me music is about poetry. The words flowing from the mouth of the singer. Doesn’t  matter about how he/she sounds or the way he/she sings it but it’s what he/she sings about. I have fallen in love with the lyrics of John K. Samson of the Weakerthans and John Darnielle of the Mountain Goats in recent weeks and urge you to hear their wonderful words.
Next time your favourite song comes on the radio, i want you to listen to the lyrics closely, I want you to try and feel the words. What do they mean to you?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

