Fried Bananas!


shake it like a polaroid picture
December 24, 2008, 1:41 am
Filed under: cool shiza, tangible objects | Tags: , , ,

polariod_camera_500px

I recently inherited my grandpa’s ancient Polaroid Automatic 125 Land Camera & has motivated me to pursue this new hobby. Picking up a new niche is kinda like having a crush on someone. You become excited, eager and interested in learning more. I like those feelings. I highly suggest you find one, if you haven’t already. (A hobby, that is.)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too bad they don’t manufacture anymore polaroid film, huh?

Comment by Dino

Yeah but if you go to these photography shows that they have like twice a year, they usually sell all of that discontinued film for cheap. So just go & buy a shitload of it!

I have exactly 8 shots left until I need to restock!

Comment by friedbananas

D819uE Thanks for good post

Comment by johnny




Leave a Reply

