Fried Bananas!


CURRENT LOVE AFFAIR
November 30, 2008, 12:17 am
Filed under: tangibles | Tags:

 

img_0895
[NOTE: I am too lazy to rotate this picture.]

Peppermint hot chocolate is currently the solution to all my problems. What can I say? I’m in love. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i just drank that exact beverage, oh, about an hour.5 ago.

Comment by Mr. Paul Luckhart

You just made my Starbucks craving kick in. I’m going to have to stop on the way home now.

Comment by mamakitty729




Leave a Reply

