Fried Bananas!


wordless..
September 17, 2008, 5:03 pm
Filed under: intangibles

It’s been forever since a wrote a little somethin’ somethin’ on here. It’s just that I haven’t really seen, felt, tasted or heard anything worth blogging about…or at least something people would wanna read about.

Oh, I’ve decided that I am going to start doing ‘word of the day’ because I’d like to expand my vocabulary. Yeah, a bit nerd-ish but I’m sure It’ll benefit me in the future and plus its fun! I guess I’ll use Dictionary.com for now, they know what they’re doing. Why not right?

Okay. Here it goes.

vociferous \voh-SIF-uhr-uhs\, adjective:
Making a loud outcry; clamorous; noisy.

Ooooh, sounds…plumpy!

with love,

Michaela

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

