Fried Bananas!


i love it when my parents bring me home books
September 14, 2008, 10:25 pm
Filed under: cool shiza | Tags: , , , , ,


QUICK QUESTION:
Who’s the baddest badass you know?
(Answer in the comments, plz.)


I’d like to think I’m a happy little girl.
But that angry little girl looks a lot like me…


(:

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m Here,
because you told me to be.
And because i like ass.

Regardless, Cheerio. 🙂

Comment by Mitchell

Well, I’m back, Again,
because yet again, you commanded me to return.
I don’t know any bad asses.
Unless i can nominate myself,
Because i am the definition of bad ass.

Dziekuje.
Toodles.

Comment by Mitchell

jynessa, you are SUCH a badass! 😉

love your equally badass cousin 🙂

Comment by Orianna

my mom is a badass. really

Comment by john p




Leave a Reply

