Fried Bananas!


spicy tofu, red carpets & creepy ladies in blue dresses
September 7, 2008, 4:14 pm
Filed under: fo-toes | Tags: , , , , , , ,




5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I came
I saw
I ran into a corner and cried.
Kidding.
Nice website.
Awkward name.
Nice pictures.
Toodles!

Comment by Mitchell

imagine, you being that creepy woman with the blue dress, and this site coming up as your searching the world wide web, and seeing the word creepy as your title. and on top of that, seeing what i just wrote. I’m naming her Elizabeth.

Comment by Mr. Paul Luckhart

elizabeth? i was thinking more like Minerva or marjorie…

Comment by friedbananas

‘kay, so maybe I kind of-sorta-really-maybe like this blog? Well, I guess that’s a start.

I’m slightly on the edge of fangirlism and just fan, but hey! Fans are cool (and in the summer, they keep you that way)(kind of). 😉 Grrreat job with everything–consider yourself warned of my constant peeking. I’m looking forward to more of these delish photos

P.S – I am liking the last photo; mmm tofu

Comment by Katrina Fel

maang. this is coming from THE artiste herself!
don’t worry, constant fangirlish peeking is welcomed with open arms.
thanks a bunch katrina 🙂

Comment by friedbananas




Leave a Reply

